Aliansi Jurnalis Independen


Anggota AJI Lhokseumawe

1. Ayi Jufridar, Jurnalis, AP/Asahi Shimbun, ayi_jufridar@yahoo.com
2. Zainal Bakri, Jurnalis, Metro TV, zxbakri@yahoo.com
3. H. AR. Djuli, Jurnalis, Hr. Waspada, ardjuli@yahoo.com
4. M. Nasier, Jurnalis, SCTV, gehgoh_lip6@yahoo.com
5. A. Munir Noer, Jurnalis, RCTI, anu_rcti@yahoo.com
6. Apriandi Saputra, Jurnalis, RCTI, andy82_adam@yahoo.com
7. Yusmandin Idris,Jurnalis, Hr. Serambi Indonesia, yusmandin_yusman@yahoo.com
8. Muchtar Yusuf, Jurnalis, TV-7, muchtar1964@yahoo.com
9. M. Ali Raban, Jurnalis, Metro TV
10. Muhammadan Usman, Jurnalis, SCTV, muhammadan79@yahoo.com
11. Abdul Halim Mubary, Jurnalis, acehkita.com, mubary69@yahoo.com
12. Agustiar, Jurnalis, Hr. Rakyat Aceh, agus_nad@yahoo.com
13. M. Susahdi, Jurnalis, Hr. Rakyat Aceh, susahdi@yahoo.com
14. Muhkhlis Ismail, Jurnalis, Hr. Rakyat Aceh, muchlis_ra@yahoo.com
15. Lailan Fajri Saidina, Jurnalis, Trijaya FM, lailan_f@yahoo.com
16. Saiful Bahri, Jurnalis, Antara/AFP, ari_buloh@yahoo.com
17. Abdul Mukhti, Jurnalis, Hr. Serambi Indonesia
18. Zulfikri Yasin, Jurnalis, Trans TV, zulfikri_yasin@yahoo.com
19. Imran, Jurnalis, Tempo, imranlhokseumawe@yahoo.com
20. Nasir Musa, Jurnalis, acehkita.com
21. Ivo Lestari, Jurnalis, acehkita.com, amey_nasir@yahoo.com








%d bloggers like this: